deutsch | english

Sales Subsidiaries and Distributors of Coil Innovation

USA

Contact: Richard (Rick) Kimball, President

Coil Innovation USA, Inc.
125 Edinburgh South Drive, Suite 201
Cary, NC 27511
USA

Phone: +1 (919) 659-0300
Fax: +1 (919) 234-0188
Cell: +1 (919) 279-5340
Email: rick.kimball@coilinnovation.com
Web: www.coilinnovation.com

FRANCE

Contact: Olivier Kirbihler

EM TEST France
36 rue Paul Cézanne
68200 Mulhouse
FRANCE

Phone: +33 (0)3 89 36 23 50
Fax: +33 (0)3 89 36 23 55
Email: info@emtest.fr
Web: www.emtest-france.com

AUSTRALIA AND NEW ZEALAND

Contact: Graham Evans

50Hz Solutions Pty Ltd
1/37 Alexander Street
Crows Nest NSW 2065
Australia

Phone: +61 (2) 9439 0041
Fax: +61 (2) 9439 0048
Cell: +61 418 861 344
Email: graham@50hzsolutions.com.au
Web: www.50hzsolutions.com.au

CANADA

Contact: Philippe Corriveau, President

MindCore Technologies
1845 Jean-Monnet
Terrebonne, Québec
Canada

Phone:  +1 (450) 477-5959-102
Fax:  +1 (450) 477-2220
Cell:  +1 (514) 231-6004
Email:  pcorriveau@mindcoretech.com
Web: www.mindcoretech.com

FINLAND

Contact: Mrs. Anne Immonen, Managing Director

WestimQpower Oy
Juvan Teollisuuskatu 15, Juvanmalmi
FI-02920  ESPOO
Finland

Cell: +358 (0) 451-316-855
Email: anne.immonen@westimq.fi

 

 

SOUTH KOREA

Contact: Johan Young Hun Hwang

MTC Corporation
203-24 Goji-ri 191-28 Gajang-ro
Jeongnam-myeon Hwaseong-si
445-962 Gyeonggi-do Korea
South Korea

Phone: +82 (0)2 790-9911
Fax: +82 (0)2 6322-2727
Email: johan.hwang@MTCkorea.com

Tecnilab

PORTUGAL

Contact: Ricardo Henrique, Product Manager

Tecnilab Portugal, S.A.
Rua Gregório Lopes, Lote 1512B
1449-041 Lisboa
PORTUGAL 

Phone: +351 (21) 722 0870
Fax: +351 (21) 726 4550
Cell: +351 92 740 5970
Email: rhenrique@tecnilab.pt
Web: www.tecnilab.pt

Tecnilab

ANGOLA AND MOZAMBIQUE

Contact: Arlindo Vargas

Tecnilab Portugal, S.A.
Rua Gregório Lopes, Lote 1512B
1449-041 Lisboa 

Phone: +351 (21) 722 0870
Fax: + 351 (21) 726 4550
Cell: + 351 96 400 6296
Email: avargas@tecnilab.pt
Web: www.tecnilab.pt

 

«ТД «Усть-Каменогорский конденсатор»

RUSSIA

Contact: Vladimir Axyonov, Managing Director

OJSC “Trade House “Ust-Kamenogorsk Capacitor”
Barabanniy str. 4
107023 Moscow
Russian Federation 

Phone: +7 (495) 964-97-89
Email: msorokina@ukkm.ru

UKCP

KAZAKHSTAN

Contact: Vladimir Axyonov, Managing Director

Ust-Kamenogorsk Capacitor Plant
Zh. Maldybayev str., 1
070001 Ust-Kamenogorsk
Republic of Kazakhstan

Phone: +7 (7232) 29-33-80
Fax: +7 (7232) 29-33-76
Cell: +7 (777) 519-63-63
Email: yvassyukova@ukcp.kz
Web: www.ukkz.com

Mega High Voltage Technologies

SOUTH AFRICA

Contact: Phinias Kgori

MEGA HIGH VOLTAGE TECHNOLOGIES (PTY) LTD
2 Summit Square, Unit 4, Roan Crescent,
Corporate Park North, Midrand
Südafrika

Phone: +27 (0)11 314 8436/7
Fax: +27 (0)86 697 7109
Cell: +27 (0)82 777 9521
Email: business@za-megahvt.com
Web: www.megahvt.com

Meher-Mangoldt

INDIA, BANGLADESH, SRI LANKA

Contact: V Raj, General Manager

Meher Mangoldt Inductors Pvt Limited
# 16(K)2, Attibele Industrial Area
Bangalore 562 107
INDIA

Cell: +91 99721 93321
Email: raj.mangoldt@meher.com
Web: www.meher-mangoldt.com

Kombau

SOUTH AMERICA - PERU

Contact: Daniel Riveros Beeck

Kombau Peru S.A.C. 
Av. Larco 1116 INT. C
PERU- Miraflores, Lima

Phone: 00511 968 / 134880
Email: dbeeck@kombau.es
Web: www.kombau.net

COIL INNOVATION GMBH A-4070 Eferding/AUSTRIA_Nikola-Tesla-Straße 1
[t]+43 (0) 7272 75200 [f]+43 (0) 7272 75200-100 [e] office@coilinnovation.at