Product sales

Sales Subsidiaries and Distributors von Coil Innovation

USA

Contact: Richard (Rick) Kimball, President

Coil Innovation USA, Inc.
125 Edinburgh South Drive, Suite 201
Cary, NC 27511
USA

Phone: +1 (919) 659-0300
Fax: +1 (919) 234-0188
Mobile: +1 (919) 279-5340
Email: rick.kimball@coilinnovation.com
Web: www.coilinnovation.com

FRANCE

Contact: Olivier Kirbihler

EM TEST France
36 rue Paul Cézanne
68200 Mulhouse
FRANCE

Phone: +33 (0)3 89 36 23 50
Fax: +33 (0)3 89 36 23 55
Email: info@emtest.fr
Web: www.emtest-france.com

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND

Contact: Graham Evans

50Hz Solutions Pty Ltd
1/37 Alexander Street
Crows Nest NSW 2065
Australia

Phone: +61 (2) 9439 0041
Fax: +61 (2) 9439 0048
Mobile: +61 418 861 344
Email: graham@50hzsolutions.com.au
Web: www.50hzsolutions.com.au

CANADA

Contact: Philippe Corriveau, President

MindCore Technologies
1845 Jean-Monnet
Terrebonne, Québec
Canada

Phone:  +1 (450) 477-5959-102
Fax:  +1 (450) 477-2220
Mobile:  +1 (514) 231-6004
Email:  pcorriveau@mindcoretech.com
Web: www.mindcoretech.com

FINLAND

Contact: Mrs. Anne Immonen, Managing Director

WestimQpower Oy
Juvan Teollisuuskatu 15, Juvanmalmi
FI-02920  ESPOO
Finland

Mobile: +358 (0) 451-316-855
Email: anne.immonen@westimq.fi
Web: www.westimq.fi

SOUTH KOREA

Contact: Johan Young Hun Hwang

MTC Corporation
203-24 Goji-ri 191-28 Gajang-ro
Jeongnam-myeon Hwaseong-si
445-962 Gyeonggi-do Korea
South Korea

Phone: +82 (0)2 790-9911
Fax: +82 (0)2 6322-2727
Email: johan.hwang@MTCkorea.com

PORTUGAL

Contact: Ricardo Henrique, Product Manager

Tecnilab Portugal, S.A.
Rua Gregório Lopes, Lote 1512B
1449-041 Lisboa
Portugal

Phone: +351 (21) 722 0870
Fax: +351 (21) 726 4550
Mobile: +351 92 740 5970
Email: rhenrique@tecnilab.pt
Web: www.tecnilab.pt

ANGOLA & MOZAMBIQUE

Contact: Arlindo Vargas

Tecnilab Portugal, S.A.
Rua Gregório Lopes, Lote 1512B
1449-041 Lisboa
Portugal

Phone: +351 (21) 722 0870
Fax: + 351 (21) 726 4550
Mobile: + 351 96 400 6296
Email: avargas@tecnilab.pt
Web: www.tecnilab.pt

 

RUSSIA

Contact: Vladimir Axyonov, General Manager

OJSC “Trade House “Ust-Kamenogorsk Capacitor”
Barabanniy str. 4
107023 Moscow
Russian Federation

Phone: +7 (495) 964-97-89
Email: msorokina@ukkm.ru

KAZAKHSTAN

Contact: Vladimir Axyonov, General Manager

Ust-Kamenogorsk Capacitor Plant
Zh. Maldybayev str., 1
070001 Ust-Kamenogorsk
Republic of Kazakhstan

Phone: +7 (7232) 29-33-80
Fax: +7 (7232) 29-33-76
Mobile: +7 (777) 519-63-63
Email: yvassyukova@ukcp.kz
Web: www.ukkz.com

SOUTH AFRICA

Contact: Phinias Kgori

MEGA HIGH VOLTAGE TECHNOLOGIES (PTY) LTD
2 Summit Square, Unit 4, Roan Crescent,
Corporate Park North, Midrand
South Africa

Phone: +27 (0)11 314 8436/7
Fax: +27 (0)86 697 7109
Mobile: +27 (0)82 777 9521
Email: Business@za-megahvt.com
Web: www.megahvt.com

INDIA, BANGLADESH & SRI LANKA

Contact: V Raj, General Manager

Meher Mangoldt Inductors Pvt Limited
# 16(K)2, Attibele Industrial Area
Bangalore 562 107
India

Mobile: +91 99721 93321
Email: raj.mangoldt@meher.com
Web: www.meher-mangoldt.com

CZECH REPUBLIC AND SLOVAKIA

Contact: Michal Mrajca

Elpro-Energo s.r.o.
Dlouhá 16
110 00 Prague
Czech Republic

Phone: +420 605 231 214
Email: info@elpro-energo.cz
Web: www.elpro-energo.cz

VIETNAM

Contact: Hoàng Cuòng

PowerMore.C0.,Ltd S.A.C.
K11/2 Che Lan Vien Street,
Ngu Hanh Son District,
Da Nang City, Viet Nam

Phone: +84 932 412 778
Email: cuong.h@powermore.vn
Web: www.powermore.vn

THAILAND

Contact: Pirawit Boonsupthip

Unipower Engineering Co., Ltd.
12 Thetsabannimittai Rd., Ladyao, Catuchak
Bangkok 10900
Thailand

Phone: +66 2 953-8020-3
Mobile: +66 81 564 4850
Fax: +66 2 953-8024
Email: pirawit_b@ksc.th.com

SAUDI ARABIA

Contact: T.J. George, Director – Operations Power Division

Al Haitam for Industries and Economic Development Co.
P. O. Box 2696, Al-khobar – 31952
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Phone: +96 6-13-8877845
Mobile: +96 6 555627417
Email: george.t.j@alhaitam.com
Web: www.alhaitam.com

U.A.E.

Contact: Firoz Puliyali

Afaq Al Khaleej Engineering Resources LLC
Abraj Al Mamzar Block A
Dubai, U.A.E

Phone: +971 4 265 1102
Mobile: +971 55 899 0553
Email: firoz@afaqgroup.ae